play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ex Police Car Centre Ltd

At Ex Police Car Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ex Police Car Centre Ltd

Ex Police Car Centre Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Do not buy

    By Dan U on 19 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a car v60 2017, so much damage that was not listed in the advert and when questioning about the price was told was not drop a lower than 500 despite it needing a new door, new centre console, new carpet( not mats) Overpriced cars there all with damage and not listed in advert don’t travel here expecting to walk away with a car unless you want garage bills to make it look good after paying over the price for a car in such state


  • 5

    FORD MONDEO ESTATE AWD JUNE 2021

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and clean looking car upon initial inspection. but blurb and description on advertisement misleading as per the following: 1. Car did not have a full 12 month MOT as described 2. Fuel stated average 67 mpg - down to 31.8mpg 3. Road tax stated as £20 per year but actually £130.00 (this could not be checked until V5 log book received) Our mechanic has advised that this vehicle could not have legally passed it's MOT because of the following: 1. Driver's seatbelt badly damaged and cut 2. Front windscreen passenger side wiper split 3. Rear windscreen wiper badly worn and inoperative 4. Number plate lights not working - lights sprayed over with paint and wires disconnected. 5. Headlights - main beam not working due to blown ballasts.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with, would recommend them.

    By stephen B on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    a real pleasure to buy from no hasell called in lunchtime asked about the 4 i was intrested in and picked the 1 i wanted did a great px deal as well then went back a few hours later and collected my new car am so happy with my choice.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Jerry H on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience easy purchase friendly staff great selection of cars


  • 5

    2017 Vauxhall Insignia

    By Simon F on 01 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No Hassle very pleasant buying experience. Very trusting - keys handed to you and left to browse at your leisure ,Waning to look at multiple vehicles that's no problem and a great deal once you choose a vehicle you want, 5* rating from us and will definitely use them again. Thank you


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Alan T on 27 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing too much trouble ,great to do business with them.


  • 5

    happy with my new car

    By katie B on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good place to pick up a second-hand cars for the time being.


  • 5

    Great,friendly service,Thanks to the lovely lady.

    By Michelle B on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought our sons first car an Astra 1.3 from here.It was great to go some where that as a female I did not feel out my comfort zone for once as dealing with the lovely lady was a pleasure,she was not at all pushy just let us look the car over and then go back to her with any questions we had which she answered.We liked as parents that when our son said he wanted the car the lady spoke to him which he loved been treated as the young adult he is,she went round the car with her clip board asking if there was anything he was worried about etc.There was a small trim and a couple of minor things that bothered him been as it is his first car,right away the lady told him she would order him a new trim and they would fit it and sort his other minor concerns.The lady was as good as her word and phoned us as soon as she received the brand new trim,she got her son to fit it for us and she sorted other minor concerns too.The lady as made our sons first experience of buying a car great.


  • 5

    bought a car

    By Cherry J on 10 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful garage, bought a great car which so far am very happy


  • 5

    great cars

    By john a on 29 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great cars fantastic service. nothing is to much of a problem. treated as one of the family


‹ Prev Next ›

Ex Police Car Centre Ltd

Telephone:
01384 480263

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:30
Friday 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Ex Police Car Centre Ltd

Address:
258 DELPH ROAD,
Brierley Hill,
West Midlands,
DY5 2RP